Mai mare|Mai mic

Portugal ratifies Romania and Bulgaria accession treaty

Joi, 9 martie 2006, 0:00

The Portuguese Parliament ratified Wednesday evening the accession treaty of Romania and Bulgaria to the EU. Portugal thus becomes the thirteenth country to ratify the treaty, after debates over the final form of a resolution in this regard concluded March 3.

Unless the document is approved by all member countries, than the negotiation process for the admission of the two countries must start all over again.

Sweden is expected to approve the Treaty on May 9. The document has so far been ratified by Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Cyprus, Greece, Estonia, the Czech Republic, Spain, Italy, Matla, Latvia and Britain.

Citeste doar ceea ce merita. Urmareste-ne si pe Facebook si Instagram.

35 vizualizari


Agenţii de ştiri

Siteul foloseste cookie-uri. Cookie-urile ne ajută să imbunatatim serviciile noastre. Mai multe detalii, aici.

powered by
developed by