Mai mare|Mai mic

Boc Government received approval of specialized Parliamentary committees

de A.C.
Luni, 22 decembrie 2008, 8:25 English | Politics

Designated ministers, part of PM Boc's government received the approval of the specialized parliamentary committees after an audit in the Parliament of Romania on Saturday. Each minister was questioned for about one hour and all ministers received the approval of the respective committee.

Here is the list of the new ministers:

Prime minister: Emil Boc
Deputy prime minister: Dan Nica (PSD)
Ministry of Labor, Family and Social Protection: Marian Sarbu
Ministry of Agriculture: Ilie Sarbu
Ministry of Education: Ecaterina Andronescu
Ministry of Health: Ionut Bazac
Ministry for Parliamentary relations: Victor Ponta
Ministry of Foreign Affairs: Cristian Diaconescu
Ministry of Commerce: Constantin Nita
Ministry of Interior: Gabriel Oprea
Ministry of Environment: Nicolae Nemirschi
Ministry of Economy: Adriean Videanu
Ministry of Finance: Gheorghe Pogea
Ministry of Transports: Radu Berceanu
Ministry of Defence: Mihai Stanisoara
Ministry of Regional Development: Vasile Blaga
Ministry of Culture: Toader Paleologu
Ministry of Youth and Sports: Monica Iacob Ridzi
Ministry of Tourism: Elena Udrea
Ministry of Communication: Gabriel Sandu
Ministry of Justice: Catalin Predoiu 

97 vizualizari


Agenţii de ştiri

Siteul foloseste cookie-uri. Cookie-urile ne ajută să imbunatatim serviciile noastre. Mai multe detalii, aici.
hosted by
powered by
developed by
mobile version