Here is the list:

National Fiscal Administration Agency - Eugen Ciorici and Serban Pop were replaced by Dragos-George Bogdan si Mihai Gogancea-Vatasoiu.

National Labor Market Agency - Ion Muscalu was replaced by Silviu Bian, headed the same institution two years ago, but resigned in April 2007.

National Pensions House - Domnica-Doina Parcalabu

The nominated State Secretaries were:

Labor ministry - Dumitru-Nicu Cornoiu, Alexandru Petru Fratean, Mariana Nedelcu and Marius Lazar

Health Ministry- Cristian Anton Irimie, a Democrat Liberal was former director of the County Hospital in Suceava North Romania and Aurel Nechita

Economy ministry - Tudor Serban, Democrat Liberal, former director of the Electrica company ran for a Senator seat in Bucharest but lost; and Constantin Claudiu Stafie, businessman, is a Democrat Liberal and ran for a Parliamentary mandate but lost.

Transports ministry - Pistru Popa Eusebiu Manea and Constantin Dascalu

Education ministry - Iulia Adriana Oana Badea and Augustin Constantin Mitu

Tourism ministry - Sorin Munteanu

Communications ministry - Costel Topcian

Environment ministry - Dan Carlan

Foreign Affairs ministry - Costea Romulus Doru

Defense ministry - Dan Tataru

*Vladimir Alexandru Manastireanu was named counselled in the staff of deputy PM Dan Nica