Mai mare|Mai mic

EU waives visa requirements for citizens from Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia

de A.C.
Luni, 30 noiembrie 2009, 16:08 English | Regional Europe

EU member states decided on Monday to waive visas for citizens in Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia starting December 19, 2009, a press release of the EU Presidency reads. All those holding a biometric passport will be able to travel and stay for 90 days in all EU countries without a visa.

The three countries made all the necessary steps to take the requirements - secured documents, a developed asylum system, a better minority protection, advanced cooperation system etc. 

Citeste doar ceea ce merita. Urmareste-ne si pe Facebook si Instagram.

142 vizualizari


Agenţii de ştiri
Siteul foloseste cookie-uri. Cookie-urile ne ajută să imbunatatim serviciile noastre. Mai multe detalii, aici.

powered by
developed by