Mai mare|Mai mic

Republic of Moldova: Vlad Filat II government installed 

de A.C.
Vineri, 14 ianuarie 2011, 17:30 English | Regional Europe

The Chisinau parliament approved on Friday the government and the governing program presented by Vlad Filat. Therefore, the Filat II government received the vote of trust of the parliament. 59 deputies, members of the Alliance for European Integration voted for the government. Communists did not attend the vote, reads.  

The new cabinet also swore in on Friday afternoon. The new government is composed of seven new ministers while another 11 ministers maintain their portfolios. The Parliament met on Friday in an extraordinary session to vote for the government.

Citeste doar ceea ce merita. Urmareste-ne si pe Facebook si Instagram.

820 vizualizari


Agenţii de ştiri
Siteul foloseste cookie-uri. Cookie-urile ne ajută să imbunatatim serviciile noastre. Mai multe detalii, aici.

powered by
developed by