Mai mare|Mai mic

Malta, the 10th EU country to maintain until 2013 labor market restrictions for Romanians and Bulgarians

de A.C.
Joi, 5 mai 2011, 13:25 English | Regional Europe

Malta will maintain labor market restrictions for Romanians and Bulgarians, Times of Malta informs quoting European sources, Romanian news agency Mediafax reports. Malta is going to be one of the ten EU states that will extend restrictions until 2013 together with Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands and Great Britain.  

EU member states are entitled to impose temporary restrictions for their labor market. Even though some states waved the restrictions, Malta opted to maintain them.

Citeste doar ceea ce merita. Urmareste-ne si pe Facebook si Instagram.

461 vizualizari


Agenţii de ştiri
Siteul foloseste cookie-uri. Cookie-urile ne ajută să imbunatatim serviciile noastre. Mai multe detalii, aici.

powered by
developed by