The list of the new Cabinet and its governance program reached the Parliament on Sunday night, and the designated ministers will be heard by the Parliament on Tuesday. The government will face the Parliament for a vote of confidence on Wednesday, according to official sources, quoted by Romanian news agency NewsIn.

The Boc Government will comprise 17 members: PM, deputy PM and 15 ministers. Democrat Liberals have 9 seats, Hungarian Democrats 3 while technocrats occupy 4 ministries.

Adriean Videanu - Economy minister

Videanu is the current and future Economy minister. If he will receive the approval of the Parliament, he will continue his mandate. He was Deputy PM in the Tariceanu government for about one year (2004-2005) which he gave up when he received the Bucharest mayor mandate in 2005. Videanu is also owner of an important company, Titan Mar S.A

Mihai Seitan - Labor minister

Is a Democrat Liberal member, and lead the National Pensions House for two years starting 2004 and was part of the team setting up the unitary pensions scheme law. In 2009, he became Boc's counsellor on social protection and labor issues.

Daniel Funeriu - Education minister

Is a Democrat Liberal European Parliamentary and was Deputy President of the Presidential Committee for analyzing and setting up education and research policies in Romania. He was proposed for the Education ministry three times before.

Teodor Baconshi - Foreign Affairs minister

Is Romania's Ambassador to France, Monaco and Andorra. He was named by Traian Basescu. Back in 1997 he was named Ambassador to Vatican until 2000. In 2001, he came to the Foreign Affairs ministry as General Director and for 2 years starting 2002 he was named Ambassador to Portugal.

Mihail Dumitru - Agriculture minister

He is currently a negotiator of the Rural Development program in Romania, to the European Commission.

Cseke Attila - Health minister

He has judicial studies and worked in the government as state secretary in the Government's General Secretariat between 2005 to 2008. Aged 36, Attila is a Senator.

Kelemen Hunor - Culture minister

In the past, he was secretary in the Culture ministry and since 2000 he is a Deputy and member in the Culture committee. In 2005, he was named member in the Permanent Office of the Chamber of Deputies

Laszlo Borbely - Environment minister

In the central administration Borbely was state secretary, delegated minister and minister. Between 1996 and 2000 he was state secretary at the Public Works Ministry. Between 2004 and 2007 was a delegated minister for the same ministry.

During 2007-2008 Borbely was Development minister. He has been a Parliamentarian since 1990 almost in all legislative sessions.

Catalin Predoiu - Justice minister

Aged 41, he was a lawyer and a Justice minister in the Tariceanu and Boc governments. In the November 30 elections, he stood for the Liberals for a Deputy seat but he lost. On December 22, 2008 he was named Justice minister in the Boc 1 government.

Radu Berceanu - Transports minister

He was Transports minister in the Tariceanu government and between 1998 and 2000 he was Industry and Commerce minister. He became interim Agriculture minister. He was also proposed for the Negoita and Croitoru government.

Sebastian Vladescu - Finance minister

He occupied this position in the Tariceanu government and was state secretary in the same minister between 2000 and 2007. On November 2005, he was named Finance minister and negotiated the IMF agreement.

Gabriel Oprea - Defense minister

Leader of the Independents group in the Parliament, Oprea was part of the Boc 1 government for a short period of time. He was proposed for the same ministry by Negoita.

Oprea was the delegated minister for the Public Administration in the Nastase government in 2003-2004.

Elena Udrea - Tourism and Development minister

In 2002 she joined the Liberal Party and in June 2004 she became Bucharest mayor counsellor in 2005. Currently, she is executive secretary in the Democrat Liberal party.

Gabriel Sandu - Communications minister

He was a deputy between 2004-2008 and in 2007 he was named Deputy of the Democrat Liberal Party 2007 and since 2007 was named first Deputy President of the Prahova branch.