Democrat Liberals will control 9 ministries of a total of 18, among which the most important are the Finance, Economy, National Defense, Communications, Culture and Tourism ministries. On the other hand, Social Democrats will take up the rest, and among hte most important are the Labor, Health, Education, Interior, Foreign Affairs, Environment ministries.